Ty Dolla Sign – Campaign (Album)

NST STAFF's avatar
Posted on
No Comments
Join our BBM Channel: C00495E4E


Ty Dolla Sign – Campaign (Album)

After releasing a variety of tracks from the project, Taylor Gang artist Ty Dolla Sign comes through with his highly anticipated album Campaign.

The 16-track offering includes guest appearances by Future, Migos, Travis Scott, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, and more.

Track list:

  1. $Intro
  2. $
  3. Campaign feat. Future
  4. $$$(Where) feat. Migos
  5. 3 Wayz feat. Travis Scott
  6. Juice
  7. Zaddy
  8. Hello
  9. R&B
  10. Stealing
  11. Clean
  12. My Song feat. 24hrs
  13. Pu$$y feat. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa
  14. No Justice feat. Big TC
  15. Watching feat. Meek Mill
  16. Campaign [Charlie Heat Remix] feat. Future


(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

About author

NST STAFF's avatar

Leave a Reply